Individual members

 Bangladesh Prof. Enayet Hossain Department of Soil, Water and Environment , University of Dhaka    
  Prof. Keshab Kumar Adhikary Center for Environment and Energy Research, Ghent University Global Campus, South Korea     
Cambodia Mr. Buneang Cheab Environmental Education Department (DEE) of GDEKI, Ministry of Environment     
Egypt Mr. Adel Soliman

Nature Conservation Sector, Ministry of Environment

India Prof. Bhola Ram Gurjar Civil (Environmental) Engineering and Dean of Resources & Alumni Affairs (DORA) Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee    
  Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Pathak  Greenworks    
Indonesia  Dr. Raden Driejana

 Civil and Environmental Engineering,Institute of Technology Bandung 

Kazakstan Prof. Askar Zhussupbekov Civil Engineering Department, Eurasian National University     
Kuwait Prof. Mohamed Fathy Yassin

Environmental Pollution and Climate Program / Environment & Life Sciences Research Center, Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research

Laos Prof. Bae Pheaxy  Faculty of Environmental Sciences, National University of Laos    
Malaysia Prof. Ahmad Fariz Mohamed

Institute for The Environment and Development (LESTARI), Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

  Prof. Mohd Talib Latif

Department of Earth Sciences and Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Mongolia Prof. Mend-Amgalan Puntsagnamjil  School of Agroecology and Business, Institute of Plant and Agricultural Sciences, Mongolian University of Life Sciences    
Nepal  Mr. Rabin Man Shrestha City Planning Commission Secretariat Kathmandu Metropolitan City Office     
  Mr. Purna Chandra Lal Rajbhander

Country Project Lead, ADPC country representation in Nepal

Pakistan Mr. Wasimuddin Ghauri System Engineering Services     
Philippines  Prof. Florencio Ballesteror, Jr. Environmental Engineering, University of the Philippines Diliman     
Saudi Arabia Prof. Turki Habeebullah Environmental and Health Research Department, The Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Institute for Hajj and Umrah Research, Umm Al Qura University     
South Korea Prof. Heekwan Lee Department of Environmental Engineering & Graduate Department of Climate International Cooperation, Incheon National University Web Team
Sri Lanka  Prof. Tushara Chaminda Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Ruhuna     
Thailand Prof. Chaiyaporn Puprasert Department of Environmental Engineering, Chulalongkorn University    
  Prof. Sirima Panyametheekul  Department of Environmental Engineering & HAUS IAQ Research Unit, Chulalongkorn University   Team 
United Arab Emirates          
Vietnam  Prof. Ho Quoc Bang Air Pollution and Climate Change Research Center (APAC) Institute of Environment & Resources (IER) Vietnam National University, Ho Chi Minh City (VNU-HCM)